Ami Gallery: Bunnies

Sorry this is a little late, I’ve been very busy at an Easter camp making sets for the Wind in the Willows by Busy Buttons. Anyway, here is a selection of bunnies I’ve made in the past.

First we have a pink heatfelt bunny which I made for my Grandma as part of the Ravellinic Games 2014. There is of course a possibility of it’s having won a medal, but as I said, I think it’s more likely that the Little Red Riding mouse set was the winner.

Image

Then we have a lavender ballerina bunny I made for my youngest sister. Her hobbies are ballet dancing (obviously), and eating carrots.

Image

Then we have a cream and brown funny bunny for my other sister, he’s living very happily on a shelf with an amigurumi teddy bear named Betty.

Image

Then Finally, we have the Spring bunny I made last week. It now belongs to one of the neighbour’s baby Suzanna. (Yes, my neighbours have a tendency to have babies, there is pretty much never a time when there isn’t a baby nearby.)

Image

I have made other bunnies, including a grey one I made for a friend, but they weren’t available for photos.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

