Finished Objects: Hot Dog and Cookie

This week was considerably more productive than the last, with two completed projects and two unfinished ones.

First up we have a hot dog and fries I made for my little sisters restaurant. So far she only has fast food, but I’m hoping to make her some cupcakes soon. 

Image

Then we have Cookie the Hamster, who I made for a test I did for Picklesthehamster from http://picklesthehamstercrafts.wordpress.com/ a very sweet little hamster, nice and easy to make, and only took a couple of hours! 😀 My one is sleeping due to my lack of safety eyes, speaking of which, I finally ordered some safety eyes! Yay!

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Finished Objects: Hot Dog and Cookie

  1. crochetwisdom_WP

    Reblogged this on Crochet Wisdom.

  2. machinegunmama

    Cutenes

  3. Hi, I love your craft, is beauty, I love a colors, I follow your blog, hugs from Brazil.
    Visit my blog – Tita Carré – free patterns crochet

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

